Admin

Staff List

Title Name Voice Mail Email Address
2nd Grade Teacher Arstingstall, Laurie 303-982-0101 Laurie.Arstingstall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Teacher Barlow, Colleen 303-982-0108 Colleen.Barlow@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Teacher Beard, Kathleen 303-982-4353 Kathleen.DeWitt-Beard@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Carroll, Julie 303-982-0145 Julie.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten AM Teacher Coffey, Lara 303-982-  Lara.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional Crow, Denise Denise.Crow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Cusack, Denein 303-982-0893 Denein.Cusack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teacher Full Day Czarnek, Kacey 303-982-0090 Kacey.Czarnek@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Danelek, Michael 303-982-5462 Michael.Danelek@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher Davis, Jennifer 303-982-0069 Jenifer.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Ehlinger, Danielle 303-982-0087 Danielle.Ehlinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten Faktor, Christine Christine.Faktor@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Farley, Rebecca 303-982-1844 Rebecca.Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Teacher Friederich, Suzan 303-982-3929 Suzan.Friederich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Graff, Sherry 303-982-0098 Sherry.Graff@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher Gutsch, Jessie 303-982-0083 Jessie.Gutsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Hardt, Mason Mason.Hardt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional- Math Intervention Helm, Lynn Lynn.Helm@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade Teacher Hickey, Ashley 303-982-8326  Ashley.Hickey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist Hollis, Stephanie 303-982-5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Teacher Holtz, Char 303-982-4612 Charlotte.Holtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher Jones, Rachael 303-982-8295 Rachael.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Jones, Stefanie 303-982-3630 Stefanie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teacher Full Day Kalsbeck, Vanessa 303-982-4885 Vanessa.Kalsbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Laskey, Kate 303-982-0081 Katherine.Laskey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Art Teacher Lyles, Katie 303-982-0058 Katie.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional - Writing Intervention Maestas, Steve Steven.Maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Martinez, Jordan 303-982-0074 Jordan.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher McKenzie, Jamie 303-982-9101 Jaime.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us
SERS Teacher McPhee, Beth 303-982-7939 Beth.McPhee@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Mercier, Michelle 303-982-0895 Michelle.Mercier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Morgan, Dawn 303-982-0722 Dawn. Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
SERS Teacher Muilenburg, Rochelle 303-982-8471 Rochelle.Muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Myers, Patrick Patrick.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional- SPED support Neumann, Lynda Lynda.Neumann@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Newcomer, Shelby 303-982-0118 Shelby.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten Ohlson, Amy Amy.Ohlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher Palmer, Maia 303-982-0060 Maia.Palmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Enrollment Secretary Parker, Karen 303-982-0071 Karen.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area Nurse Pickens, Kelley 303-982-3329 Kelley.Pickens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Teacher Plyler, Owen 303-982-9026 Owen.Plyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Reyes, Megan 303-982-2105 Megan.Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Teacher Rodriguez, Eddie 303-982-0043  Edward.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Teacher Rogers, Ambree 303-982-4082 Ambree.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher Romero, Erin 303-982-9371 Erin.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional Ross, Jayme
Jayme.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional Roth, Rosemary   Rosemary.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Teacher Rutledge, Heather 303-982-7454 Heather.Rutledge@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher Sadowski, Katie 303-982-0036 Katie.Sadowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
SAE Director (Before/After School Program) Sanchez, Cherie 303-982-0097 Cherie.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Teacher Schambow, Peggy 303-982-0104 Peggy.Schambow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal/Financial Secretary  Sciola, Kimberly 303-982-0075  Kimberly.Sciola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Teacher Stevens, Travis 303-982-5465 Travis.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Paraprofessional Strong, Beth   Bethany.Strong@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher Sutton, Rhonda 303-982-4092 Rhonda.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Timmerman, Jennifer 303-982-6450 Jennifer.Timmerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Teacher Weatherhead, Jo Ellen 303-982-0042 Joellen.Weatherhead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music Teacher Welch, Carrie 303-982-2786 Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional- Kindergarten Wilson, Christine Christine.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Winckler, Kimberly 303-982-7936 Kim.Winckler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teacher Full Day Wintersteen, Lori 303-982-0078 lwinters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional-Kindergarten  Vasquez-Flores, Rocio    Rocio.VasquezFlores@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.