Staff List


Name Title Voice Mail Email Address
Acker, 
Paula
Psychologist 303-982-7236 Paula.Acker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ahmetspanic, Mimi Facilities Manager 303-982-0076 Mirela.Ahmetspahic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Arjona Estevez, Genoveva Paraprofessional N/A genoveva.arjonaestevez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Austin,
Katie
3rd Grade
Teacher
303-982-0036 Katie.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bauer, Kyrstin Paraprofessional
N/A kyrstin.bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barlow, Colleen Technology Teacher 303-982-0108 Colleen.Barlow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beard, Kathleen 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-4353 Kathleen.DeWitt-Beard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bergman, Kelly  Instructional Coach 303-982-9078 Kelly.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carroll, Julie 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-0145 Julie.Carroll2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Close, Deborah 3rd Grade
Teacher
303-982-0075 Deborah.Close@jeffco.k12.co.us
Czarnek, Kacey Kindergarten Teacher  303-982-0090 Kacey.Czarnek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danelek, Mike 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5462 Michael.Danelek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Jenifer 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-0069 Jenifer.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dormer, Stephanie 1st Grade
Teacher
303-982-8216 Stephanie.Dormer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ehlinger, Danielle Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982-0074 Danielle.Ehlinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Faktor, Christine Paraprofessional  N/A Christine.Faktor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Friederich, Suzan 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-3929 Suzan.Friederich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graverson, Aaron Band N/A aaron.graversen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holtz, Char 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-4612 Charlotte.Holtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kalsbeck, Vanessa Kindergarten  303-982-4885 Vanessa.Kalsbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kurtz, Michael SEL
303-982- Michael.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley, Kirstie Paraprofessional N/A Kirstie.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leafblad, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-0083 Rachel.Leafblad@jeffco.k12.co.su
Lichini, Karen  SAE Director 303-982-0097 karen.lichini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lund, Mindy  Paraprofessional   N/A mindy.lund@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lyles, Katie Art Teacher 303-982-0058 Katie.Lyles@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenzie, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-9101 Jaime.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us
McPhee, Beth SERS Teacher 303-982-7939 Beth.McPhee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mercier, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-0895 Michelle.Mercier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moret, Marlo Health Aide 303-982-0087 Marlo.Moret@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morris, Rebecca 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-1844 Rebecca.Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Muilenburg, Rochelle SERS Teacher 303-982-8471 Rochelle.Muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neumann, Lynda Paraprofessional  N/A Lynda.Neumann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newcomer, Shelby 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-0118 Shelby.Newcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ohlson, Amy Paraprofessional N/A Amy.Ohlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Palmer, Maia Kindergarten
Teacher 
303-982-0060 Maia.Palmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Piz, Ty Paraprofessional N/A Ty.Piz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Plyler, Owen Physical Education Teacher 303-982-9026 Owen.Plyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Proctor, Terence Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0098 T.Proctor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reyes, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher  303-982-2105 Megan.Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds, Lorraine Physical Therapist 303-982-3009 Lorraine.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers, Ambree Speech/Language Teacher  303-982-4082 Ambree.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Erin 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-9371 Erin.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ross, Jayme Paraprofessional N/A Jayme.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutledge, Heather 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-7454 Heather.Rutledge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schippert, Cindy Psychologist   Cindy.Schippert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Silber, Susy Area Nurse 303-982-4499 susy.silber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spencer, Julie Assistant Principal 303-982-6332 Julie.McLean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steiner, Melissa Paraprofessional N/A melissa.steiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stevens, Travis Music Teacher 303-982-5465 Travis.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szczesny, Tom Principal 303-982-2766 Thomas.Szczesny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Timmerman, Jennifer Digital Teacher Librarian  303-982-6450 Jennifer.Timmerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wallace, Alia Paraprofessional
 N/A alia.wallace@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weadick, Lyndsy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-0074 Lyndsy.Weadick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weatherhead, Jo Ellen ESL Teacher 303-982-0042 Joellen.Weatherhead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Orchestra 303-982-2786 carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westrover, Tori 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-4816 Victoria.Westover@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Christine Paraprofessional N/A Christine.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wyman, Alexandra Occupational
Therapist
N/A alexandra.wyman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.